About Us

Company Profile:

       Khorgas IPFSBIT Technology Co., Ltd., brand: IPFSBIT, is a blockchain technology company with strong internet background. The core team of the company consists of former employees from Baidu, 360, Sdo, Canonical and other domestic and international Internet and IT companies, of which 80 % employees have 10 years of work experience. They both have profound technical insight and successful product experience in hardware, operating system and the Internet. The development of decentrlized tenchnology like blockchain is a reconstruction of the increasingly centralized Internet. The current state of the Interent demands disruptive changes. With a keen sense of smell and a solid technical background, we strive to be the next leader of the Internet.

          Vision and mission:

          To be the blockchain distributed storage leader.

          The company's core products are: distributed storage server, IPFS customized operating system, large-scale distributed storage management system. We combine hardware, software and the Internet to provide a one-stop solution which is available for everyday use and can enable everyone to participate in the blockchain technology.

Team Introduction

We are a group of hardware geeks, we have long term experience in hardware, operating systems, the Internet. Blockchain is for the next wave of Internet innovation, and IPFS is the leader in the blockchain. We strive to be the leader in the IPFS ecosystem.

关于我们

        公司简介:

         霍尔果斯星通比特科技有限公司,品牌:星际比特,是一家具有互联网背景的区块链技术公司,公司核心团队来自于百度、360、盛大、Ubuntu等国内外一线互联网和IT企业,80%员工拥有10年及以上工作经验,在硬件、操作系统、互联网方向有着深厚的技术经验和成功的产品经验,区块链技术的发展是对互联网的一次重构和秩序重建,在这个过程中,原来固有格局和生态即将被打破。我们拥有着敏锐的产品敏锐嗅觉和扎实的技术架构,争做一个冲浪者。

          愿景与使命:

          做区块链分布式存储引领者

         公司核心产品主要有:分布式存储服务器、基于IPFS定制化操作系统、大规模分布式存储的管理系统。我们把硬件、软件和互联网融合到一体,提供一站式解决方案,以降低用户的使用门槛,让所有人都能参与到区块链的产业升级中。

团队介绍

我们是一群硬件的极客,我们在硬件、操作系统、互联网有着深厚的积累,区块链是一个技术驱动的浪潮,而IPFS是区块链里的翘楚。我们要做IPFS生态的引领者。